Home Appearances Goalscorers League Tables 1990-2020 Managers - Honours Club Awards Club History Photo Archive

Trafford F.C.

History Website

Ground Sponsor

Kit Sponsor


1990 to Present Day

David Law June 1990 to December 1998

Mark Molyneaux  December 1998 t0 March 2002

Joey Dunn  April 2002 to December 2002

Mike McKenzie  January 2003 to October 2003

Danny Johnson  November 2003 to April 2007

Ged Kielty   May 2007 to May 2009

Garry Vaughan  June 2009 to 2015

Tom Baker  June 2015 to May 2020

Danny Caldecott  June 2020 to Present Day



Mid-Cheshire League Division Two Runners-up 1990-91

North West Counties League Division Two Runners-up 1993-94

Lamot Pils Trophy Winners 1993-94

Manchester County FA  Premier Cup Finalists  1994-95   

Carling Challenge Cup Finalists 1994-95

North West Counties League Division One Champions 1996-97

N.W.C.L. Challenge Cup Finalists  1996-97

Manchester County FA Premier Cup Finalists  1996-97

Unibond League Unifilla First Division Cup Winners 1997-98

Unibond League President’s Cup Winners 1999-2000

Vodkat League Division One Champions  2007-08

Unibond League President’s Cup Winners  2008-09

Manchester County FA Premier Cup Finalists 2009-10

Evo-Stik Lge First Div. North Play-Off Final Winners 2012-13

Manchester Premier Cup Winners 2013-14

Integro NPL Cup Winners 2018-19 

Manchester Premier Cup Finalist 2019-20

(Unable to play final due to Virus) 


N.W.C.L. Reserve Division South Runners-Up 1992-93

North West Counties League Reserve Champions 1993-94

N.W.C.L. Reserve Division Champions 1996-97  

N.W.C.L. Reserve Cup Winners 1996-97

Manchester Amateur  Cup Winners 1996-97

Mid-Cheshire League Division Two Champions 1999-2000

Manchester Amateur Cup Winners 2001-2002

Mid-Cheshire League Division Two Runners Up 2003-2004

Manchester Amateur Cup Winners 2003-2004

Manchester Trophy Cup Winners 2004-05

Manchester FA Charter Standard Cup Winners 2006-07

David Law

Mark Molyneaux

Joey Dunn

Mike McKenzie

Danny Johnson

Ged Kielty

Danny Caldecott

Tom Baker

Trafford's first ever Silverware

Lamot Pils Trophy 1993-94

Trafford celebrate promotion to the

Evo-Stik NPL Premier Division 2012-13

Reserves Winning

The Manchester Amateur Cup 1997

Garry Vaughan